Agenzia viaggi Monique Girod
Agenzia Viaggi Domodossola
Agenzia Monique Girod

Via Briona, 24
Cap 28845 (VB)
Tel +39/0324.46563
Fax +39/0324.481335

Direttore Tecnico
Responsabile Gruppi
Alexis Bertolini
alexis@girodviaggi.it

Reparto Viaggi
Cristina Germana
cristina@girodviaggi.it

Agenzia Viaggi a Verbania
Agenzia Monique Girod

Via Antonio Baiettini 67
Cap 28921 (VB)
Tel +39/0323.407766
Fax +39/0324.481335
Lun – Sab
09,30 – 12,00
15,30 – 19,00
chiuso lunedi’ mattina

Ufficio Gruppi
Responsabile Ufficio
Giancarlo Bertolini
giancarlo@girodviaggi.it

Reparto Viaggi
Daniela Lazzarotto
verbania@girodviaggi.it

 

Agenzia Viaggi Momo
Agenzia Monique Girod

Via Magistrini 8
Presso “Conad”
CAP 28015 (NO)
Tel +39/0321.990007
Fax +39/0321.925350

Responsabile Ufficio
Christian Bertolini
christian@girodviaggi.it

Reparto Viaggi
Ilaria Bonacina
ilaria@girodviaggi.it